Secondary Progressions

$ 35

Workshop in Secondary Progressions with Sol W Jonassen

Category: Tags: ,

Description

There are several methods to predicting or getting a feel for the future cycles in astrology. Most commonly used is transits. But the art of progressions is the layer we add in addition to transits just to get a really clear glimpse of how important any transit is and which one will indicate a big change.

We have several types of progressions, the most commonly used are Solar Arc and Secondary Progressions.

In this class we will go through the Secondary Progression to give you a feel of the depth and richness of how to work with an astrology chart.

Something happens when we start delving into these and after having used them for 20 years, I never do a reading without checking in depth the progressed chart.

This is an intermediate level class and it is advisable that you have basic knowledge in astrology.

Platform: Zoom

Time: 27th of october at 6 pm UTC+1

12 pm EST

9 am PDT

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Secondary Progressions”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.